Now Available: A Countess Most Daring

A Countess Most Daring, a Regency romanceA Countess Most Daring: Book Three of the Spy Series

By Jessie Clever

Purchase from:

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  Nook  |  Kobo

In Book Two of the Spy Series, For Love of the Earl, two agents for the War Office in search of Alec and Sarah’s kidnappers boarded a ship for unknown destinations.  In Book Three, we find out what happened to them.  Katharine Cavanaugh, the Countess of Stirling, has always lived according to the expectations of her heritage.  American mercenary Matthew Thatcher has spent his life running away from every expectation he has for himself.  But when their latest mission from the British War Office goes wrong, trapping them behind enemy lines, they must decide if they dare to realize the greatest expectation of all: the expectation of love.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *