The Unwanted Dukes Collection: Volume One

The Unwanted Dukes Collection: Volume One
Series: The Unwanted Dukes
Publisher: Someday Lady Publishing LLC
Publication Year: 2021
ISBN: 9798985201826

Now available in one collection, the first three full-length novels in the steamy, heart-stopping historical romance series, The Unwanted Dukes.

About the Book

This collection contains:

The Duke and the Wallflower

The Duke and the Lady

The Duke and the Siren

If you love sexy, spellbinding romance and heartwarming humor, don’t miss this captivating series from bestselling author Jessie Clever. Discover adventure and romance when you download The Unwanted Dukes Collection: Volume One today.


Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."