The Atwood Sisters Collection

The Atwood Sisters Collection
Series: The Atwood Sisters
Genre: Historical Romance
ISBN: 9798988191612

Each Atwood sister carries a secret of her own...

About the Book

Destitute and orphaned, the Atwood sisters await the arrival of their guardian, the mysterious unknown Uncle Herman, the new Earl of Biggleswade. But each Atwood sisters carries a secret of her own.

Amelia Atwood is doomed to wed the reclusive and scarred Duke of Greyfair in a contract that will save the Atwood sisters from utter ruin.

Adaline Atwood is in love with her best friend, but he only has eyes for someone else, not that it matters as she has no dowry to entice a husband.

But it’s Alice Atwood who might have the biggest secret of all, one that will involve an unsuspecting rake of an earl with a heart of gold.

Still they hope their mysterious new guardian will find a way to save their middle sister, and in the end, all the Atwood Sisters.

If you love sexy, spellbinding romance and heartwarming humor, don’t miss this captivating series from bestselling author Jessie Clever. Discover adventure and romance when you download The Atwood Sisters Collection today.

This collection includes:

  • The Atwood Sisters: An Introduction
  • The Duke She Married
  • The Marquess She Loved
  • The Earl She Ruined
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."