Now Available for Pre-Order: The Earl She Ruined

The Earl She Ruined by Jessie Clever

The Earl She Ruined

The Atwood Sisters Book 3

On Sale October 20, 2022

Ransom Shepard, the Earl of Knighton, has never known love. When his father died tragically young, his mother refused to care for Ransom, leaving him in the care of the help as she descended into the grief of losing her husband. Abandoned by the one person who should have loved him unconditionally, Ransom chose a life as far from love as possible. The life of a rogue, and one he’s lived with smashing success.

Until Lady Alice Atwood kidnaps him in his own carriage.

Alice disappointed her father by not being born a boy while at the same time she disappointed her mother by not aspiring to be a lady. Science was easier and safer, and after her parents’ death, she attempts to finally publish the work she has labored over in secret for years. Only to be rejected by the men who guard the very field in which she had once found comfort. But it wasn’t enough to simply reject her. They also condemned her for being unnatural, an accusation for which she will no longer stand.

Determined to prove them wrong, she kidnaps the Earl of Knighton, London’s most successful rogue, and demands lessons in seduction. She will use the very field that has rejected her to once and for all banish the rejection that has haunted her.

Except she’ll soon learn there’s nothing scientific about seduction.

The Earl She Ruined is the third book in the steamy, heart-stopping historical romance series, The Atwood Sisters. If you love sexy, spellbinding romance and heartwarming humor, don’t miss this captivating series from bestselling author Jessie Clever. Discover adventure and romance when you download The Earl She Ruined today.

Similar Posts