When She Knows

When She Knows
Series: Franconia Notch Series, Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Year: 2015

His latest problem is her newest assignment.

About the Book

Shannon Wynter has it all figured it. Abandoned by her mother and left to care for her agoraphobic father, Shannon focuses on building her career as a journalist to the detriment of all else including her love life.

Ian Darke has his own problems. Battling past failures, Ian sets his eyes on launching a new factory for his father’s defense firm. But it’s the very father he failed that will do anything to sabotage Ian’s progress.

And when Shannon follows an anonymous tip that leads her to Ian’s factory door, the last thing she expects to discover is what she already knows.

Click here to enjoy an excerpt of WHEN SHE KNOWS

“Jessie showed us once again that the love of a good person can make you realize where you see weakness, they see strength.” – Kam, Kam’s Place
Other Books in "Franconia Notch Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."